Digital Print Bureau (ATRiuM) Christmas Opening Hours

December 7, 2015

Please note our opening hours over the Christmas Period:

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th:
9.00 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 4.30

Wednesday 9th December:
9.30 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 2.15

Thursday 10th December:
9.00 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 4.30

Friday 11th December:
9.30 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 4.00
_______________________________________________________
Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th December:
9.00 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 4.30

Wednesday 16th December:
9.30 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 4.30

Thursday 17th December:
9.00 – 12.30 ONLY

Friday 18th December:
9.30 – 12.30 and 1.30 – 3.30
__________________________________________________________
Monday 21st – Friday 25th December:
CLOSED

Monday 28th December – Friday 1st January:
CLOSED
__________________________________________________________

We re-open on Monday 4th January 2016 at 9.00am

Outside the above hours:
If you require any urgent printing, binding or laminating, contact USW Print and Design at Treforest Campus:

print@southwales.ac.uk or ring 01443 482023

Tagged: ATRiuM Cardiff Campus cci Drama & Music Employability Glamedge Glamlife library